Coming to a Close

I am sitting here writing this post as my time as a college student is quickly coming to an end. I have finished my senior seminar paper and look to be moving to Louisville at the end of May. I am looking forward to the ministry that awaits me there in that metropolis. Here is rural Georgia the types of ministry are very limited as far as the people groups present because there really isn’t much diversity in the middle of nowhere. I am looking forward to beginning the 2+2 program at Southern. That being said it’s going to take a lot out of me emotionally when I move because this has been my home for four years, this college has been both home and family to me. I leave all that is familiar and go on faith that God has people there that would encourage and lift me up in my service to the King of Kings. Well I could say more but that is all for now.

Leave a Reply

