Lompoc

Here I am in wonderful Lompoc, CA blogging from FSBC Lompoc. Last week at children’s camp several children accepted Christ, and I got to counsel two of them. This week is pretty much crawling by because there is nothing much to do until week when we have VBS. It’s kind of weird working in a context where you know you pretty much disagree with the pastor on methods and principals of ministry as well as doctrinal matters. I have been on my best behavior though and have not cause any trouble. I think I deserve a cookie for that if I might say so myself. I have had many requests for pictures….ok not really. Just check out my flicker

Leave a Reply

